June 23, 2024

Munawar Faruqui Is The Winner Of Bigg Boss 17

29 January 2024 | TITN Team

Bigg Boss concluded its 17th season with a big finale on Sunday, January 28, 2024. The winner of the show was stand-up comedian Munawar Faruqui. First runner-up was Abhishek Kumar, followed by second runner-up Mannara Chopra. Munawar received a new Hyundai Creta car, a 50 lakh money prize, and the Bigg Boss 17 trophy as rewards.

He thanked his supporters on his official X account and shared a photo of Salman Khan clutching the Bigg Boss season 17 trophy.

Mr. Faruqui emerged victorious in the first season of the Kangana Ranaut-hosted reality TV program “Lock Upp” in 2022.

October 15, 2023 saw the premiere of “Bigg Boss” season 17, which had 17 candidates, including actors Mannara Chopra, Ankita Lokhande, YouTuber Arun Srikanth, Ayesha Khan, Firoza Khan, Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Jigna Vora, Aishwarya Sharma, Vicky Jain, and Rinku Dhawan.